top of page
  • Writer's pictureRCS Ottawa

Board of Directors

President and Membership Secretary

Gregory Evanik

Past President

Linda Gunning

VP Education and Communication

Basil Crozier

VP Policy and Planning

Maureen O’Callaghan

VP Youth

Madison Adams

VP Community and Public Relations

Dianne Coates


Julie Davidson

Recording Secretary

Julie-Anne Labonte


Sarah More


Eleanor Ryan


Brian Herman


51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

In honour of the passing of HRH The Duke of Edinburgh on Friday, April 16, 2021, the Royal Commonwealth Society, Mainland BC, produced a special video. We encourage all to view this excellent video a

The Royal Commonwealth Society of Ottawa would like to offer our best wishes to Her Majesty The Queen on the occasion of her 95th birthday. We celebrate her life and reign: from a young girl who did

bottom of page